Art + Design Alumni – MNZM Honours List

Two of our esteemed alumni have been listed in the New Year Honours List 2023.

Dr Alana Marissa Lopesi, MNZM – For services to the arts

Rosanna Marie Raymond, MNZM – For services to Pacific art

New Year Honours List 2023

Centre for Design Research
Te Kura Toi a Hoahoa
School of Art and Design

Te Wānanga Aronui o Tāmaki Makau Rau,
Auckland University of Technology


Susan Hedges
Mandy Smith

Authors are responsible for obtaining permission to publish images or illustrations with their papers in CDR; neither editors nor publishers of CDR accept responsibility for any author’s/authors’ failure to do so.

© Centre for Design Research, AUT University 2021